Cory Gunz Datz WTF Im Talkin Bout mixtape

Danny MBars, Bars Featured Four, Music, Young Money Leave a Comment

Cory Gunz Datz WTF Im Talkin Bout Mixtape

Cory Gunz releases his latest mixtape called Datz WTF I’m Talkin’ ‘Bout. The tape consists of 17 songs with features from Mack Maine, Busta Rhymes, Charlie Rock, Sean Hayz, Wiz Khalifa, Hash, and Juicy J.

Hit the jump to grab the download link and view the full tracklist for the Gunna‘s Datz WTF I’m Talkin’ ‘Bout mixtape!

Download: Cory Gunz – Datz WTF I’m Talkin’ ‘Bout [Mixtape]

1. Cory Gunz – Intro
2. Cory Gunz – Datz WTF I’m Talkin’ ‘Bout
3. Cory Gunz – Kan’t See Me (Featuring Busta Rhymes)
4. Cory Gunz – Ballin’ Out On These Bitches (Featuring Charlie Rock)
5. Cory Gunz – Feelat’ (Featuring Mack Maine)
6. Cory Gunz – Go Slow
7. Cory Gunz – I Try (Featuring Sean Hayz)
8. Cory Gunz – Baraka
9. Cory Gunz – I’m Laughin’ (Featuring Wiz Khalifa)
10. Cory Gunz – Do Something
11. Cory Gunz – My Own Deal (Featuring Hash)
12. Cory Gunz – Total (Featuring Juicy J)
13. Cory Gunz – Demons (Featuring Charlie Rock)
14. Cory Gunz – SoS
15. Cory Gunz – Voices In My Head
16. Cory Gunz – Free My Niggaz
17. Cory Gunz – Outro (Featuring Charlie Rock)

Cory Gunz – Datz WTF I’m Talkin’ ‘Bout [Mixtape] is a post from: Young Money HQ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *